imge description

A unique concept Nursery Grand Duchy of Luxembourg !

Multiculturalism as the basis of our concept

image description image description
image description

LUXEMBOURG AND MULTICULTURALISM

The Grand Duchy is a multilingual and multicultural society. Its strengths are its languages and cultures brought by various foreign resident populations . To complete this cosmopolitanism, only the language and the culture of a country as important as those of the People's Republic of China were missing.
However, no crèche was so far offering an introduction to Chinese language or openness to Chinese culture to young children.

OUR CONCEPT

Aisia International Crèche was born resulting from this observation. Our goal : open the eyes of our children to the world , creating for them an international nursery where they speak all languages of the Grand Duchy : Luxembourgish, German, French , English and Portuguese and also country exclusive : Chinese.

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Prepare our children for their future

image description image description image description
image description

A LANGUAGE FOR A MORE OPEN MIND TO THE WORLD

Contrary to what one might think, aiSia International Crèche is not intended , at first, for the children of Chinese origin , who by definition are already benefiting from the Chinese language and culture within their own families. Our nursery is primarily targeting European parents who want to give their children additional assets to better prepare them for their future. Aisia International Crèche aims to make children perfect world citizens by providing them with this cultural diversity.

NEW LANGUAGES AT A YOUNGER AGE

Language learning must be done at an early age when the child is fully capable of storing a large number of input language (i.e. develop neurological connections between gesture and speech). A child can easily integrate multiple languages at once , provided that these languages are used in specific situations , such as games.

An educational project based on the core values

image description
image description image description

LEARNING THROUGH PLAY

Our daily practices are based on fun and innovative teaching approaches, including in particular the discovery and learning of Chinese culture and language through play. Our multidisciplinary team is always listening to your child, thus favoring its development within the group.

AISIA'S VALUES

Aisia International Crèche wishes to bring the following values to the children :
- Respect for others and themselves
- Open mind set and open borders
- Sharing
- The pleasure of play and discovery
- Individual development
- Learning the "self-doing"


All above to give children every chance to be prepare for the next major step : the entry to school!

imge description

Un concept de crèche unique au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg !

Le multiculturalisme comme base de notre concept

image description image description
image description

LUXEMBOURG ET MULTICULTURALISME

Le Grand-Duché est une société multilingue et multiculturelle. Ses atouts lui viennent des langues et des cultures apportées par les différentes populations étrangères résidentes. Pour compléter son cosmopolitisme, il ne manquait plus que la langue et la culture d’un pays aussi important que ceux de la République Populaire de Chine.
Cependant, aucune crèche ne proposait d’initiation à la langue chinoise ni d’ouverture à la culture chinoise aux plus petits…

NOTRE CONCEPT

C’est à partir de ce constat qu’aisia International Crèche a vu le jour. Notre but : ouvrir les yeux de nos enfants sur le monde, en créant pour eux, une crèche internationale où l’on parle toutes les langues du Grand-Duché : le luxembourgeois, l’allemand, le français, l’anglais et le portugais et aussi en exclusivité : le chinois.

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Préparer nos enfants à leur avenir

image description image description image description
image description

UNE LANGUE EN PLUS POUR UNE OUVERTURE SUR LE MONDE

Contrairement à ce que l’on pourrait penser, aiSia International Crèche ne s’adresse pas, de prime abord, aux enfants d’origine chinoise, qui par défnition bénéficient déjà de la langue et de la culture chinoise au sein de leur propre famille. Notre crèche s’adresse avant tout aux parents européens qui veulent donner à leurs enfants des atouts supplémentaires pour mieux les préparer à leur avenir. Aisia International Crèche ambitionne de faire des enfants qui lui sont confiés de parfaits citoyens du monde en leur apportant cette diversité culturelle.

DE NOUVELLES LANGUES DES LE PLUS JEUNE AGE

L’apprentissage des langues doit se faire dès le plus jeune âge quand l’enfant a la pleine capacité d’emmagasiner un grand nombre d’inputs de langage (c’est à dire de développer des connexions neurologiques entre le geste et la parole). Un enfant peut facilement intégrer plusieurs langues à la fois, à la condition que ces langues soient utilisées dans des situations concrètes, par exemple le jeu.

Un projet pédagogique basé sur les valeurs essentielles

image description
image description image description

APPRENDRE PAR LE JEU

Nos pratiques journalières reposent sur des approches pédagogiques ludiques et innovantes incluant notamment la découverte et un apprentissage de la culture et de la langue Chinoise par le jeu. Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire est toujours à l’écoute de votre enfant, favorisant ainsi son épanouissement au sein du groupe.

LES VALEURS AISIA

aisia International Crèche souhaite apporter aux enfants qui nous sont confiés les valeurs suivantes :
- Le respect des autres et de soi-même
- L’ouverture d’esprit et des frontières
- Le partage
- Le plaisir du jeu et de la découverte
- L’épanouissement individuel
- L’apprentissage du « savoir faire seul »


De quoi donner aux enfants toutes leurs chances pour aborder la grande étape suivante : l'entrée à l'école !